K-12 Events


upcoming Events


Sunday: 12/13/2020

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

Are you worried your kids lock themselves in their rooms, spending too much time playing online games?

We are here to provide an educational alternative service to help your kids channel their energy of playing online games.

Past Events



Sun: 11/15/20202:00 PM - 3:30 PM PST5:00 PM - 6:30 PM EDT
在我们个人成长的过程中,有很多孤独和迷茫的时刻,在疫情之下,面对未来大学招收规则的变化,我们和孩子已经非常迷茫。如果在小孩子的初高中面对未来大学招收规则的变化, 怎样建立人生的愿景长远的人生计划,减少家长和学生的很多迷茫,使人生立于不败之地。

Theme: How COVID-19 changed our life

Art Competition Winners Announcement!

K-6 Art

Grand Prize: Jeffrey Liu 1st: Jerry Feng

2nd: Kimberly Powitz 3rd: Olivia Chen

7-12

Grand: Judy Luo 1st: Caroline Wang

2nd: Vivian Butler 3rd: Ananya Karthikeyan

Short Video

1st: Ziyi Wang 2nd: Angeline Su 3rd: Frank Song

Congratulations!


Virtual Coffee Tasting

Sat: 11/21/2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Enjoy the finer things in life. Join A2C, Be the Change Foundation, and Greenwell Farms for a virtual tasting experience!

Sun: 10/10/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PDT8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Discover the essentials for excelling at both school and work through the perspectives of high schoolers and working professionals - Be the Change foundation Design and Creative team volunteers Kate Xu, Sophie Yang and Zixuan Lu.

Sun, September 27, 20205:00 PM – 6:30 PM EDT
Nathan Gold, Chief Communication Coach will teach you how to pitch your business to investors and customers to stand out

Sat, October 10, 20202:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
Award winning author E. Michael Lunsford will be sharing important writing techniques and what makes a story great